SACRIFICE means to make sacred – like Prometheus stealing the fire: re-discovering Bikram after Fierce Grace

I fled the UK Police and London on 11 February to be in Berlin. That means doing ‘classical Bikram’ rather than Fierce Grace. I find it fascinating to notice the difference in the ENERGETIC realm, besides the PHYSICAL experience.

Hot Yoga remains my ‘spiritual refuge’ and I kept crying when mentioning my situation, but I keep challenging myself physically in the positions and energetically by resting or not, so that I can live with my outer situation:

  • I will only be able to go back to the UK, once we’ve won Private Prosecutions and Civil Claims.
  • I may have to ask friends and / or commission a company to pack and store my belongings.
  • A private pilot told me that I would be arrested at any airport – treated as a ‘terrorist’.

‘Uncovering the genius within’ is one of the messages in this video as a ‘sign of our times’.

We have to make sacred something within ourselves.

Where there’s fear, there is power.

What it takes to develop trust… It only comes through intimacy…

‘The rule of our fathers’ is crackling. SYNARCHY is the alternative to patriarchy and matriarchy. The term was coined by the remarkable Rowena Pattee Kryder:

  • social harmony‘ thanks to the JOINT hierarchy between humanity and technology!

This video focuses on the political analysis of our special times and it matches my understanding big time:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bikramyogastory.wordpress.com/2015/03/17/sacrifice-means-to-make-sacred-like-prometheus-stealing-the-fire-re-discovering-bikram-after-fierce-grace/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] This is mainly to reflect on the ‘anarchic’ way in which the internet (r)evolution has exploded in its own dynamics such that nobody can have the full picture. But I have long been looking forward to ‘synarchy’ as the joint hierarchy between humanity and technology as blogged here. […]

  2. […] This is mainly to reflect on the ‘anarchic’ way in which the internet (r)evolution has exploded in its own dynamics such that nobody can have the full picture. But I have long been looking forward to ‘synarchy’ as the joint hierarchy between humanity and technology as blogged here. […]


Leave a Reply

